ANARE Club Logo ANARE Club Banner
For Members of AUSTRALIAN Antarctic Programs, previously called Australian National Antarctic Research Expeditions (ANARE)
Antarctic Division
State Branches & Regions
New South Wales

The 2018 - 2019 NSW Council

David Ellyard - President
Lucinda Coates - Secretary
Kirstie Fryirs - Treasurer
Margaret Whitelaw - Membership Secretary
Rowan Butler - Member
Colin Christiansen - Webmaster
Warwick Williams - Member

Previous NSW Council members

Contact Information for the ANARE Club - NSW Branch

Postal Address: Lucinda Coates, ANARE Club - NSW Branch, Risk Frontiers, Macquarie University, NSW, 2109.


Phone: (02) 9869 8256


via the National website message page